A Song of Shadow and Starlight PDF

A song of shadow and starlight pdf: Hello friends, in this blog post we are going to talk about the newly released book of talented author Morgan Gauthier. Yes, there is a new fantasy cum romance novel are being released on August 2, 2023, in kindle and hardcover format and paperback edition of the book published on August 1, 2023. 

The title of the book is A Song of Shadow and Starlight which is written by Morgan Gauthier. It is the first part of the Shadow and Starlight series which is created by the author. 

A song of shadow and starlight pdf

Morgan Gauthier has storytelling running through her veins. Her creative mind never seems to rest, even at night, and some of her most brilliant ideas have emerged while she stands under the cascading water of the shower.  

This book is a perfect read for fans of Avatar the Last Airbender, ACOTAR (Steamy vibes without Explicit Spice), and Dungeons and Dragons.

Glimpses of the book synopsis: 

Ilaria Shaye Kitarni, the rightful heir to the Midorian Throne, faces a heart-wrenching reality as she knows she will never be allowed to ascend to power.  

As her wedding day to her childhood best friend draws near, a fateful turn of events alters her destiny.  

Unknowingly foiling an assassination plot, she becomes the target herself, kidnapped by the Tronovians, bitter adversaries of her people. 

So, if you are also looking for this newly released part of the Shadow and Starlight series refer to the link below to grab your book copy.  

About a song of shadow and starlight read online 

Book Name A Song of Shadow and Starlight
Author  Morgan Gauthier
Format PDF
Pages 312
Size mb 
Release date August 2, 2023
Language English

Sarkari Rush does not own books pdf, neither created nor scanned. We just provide the link already available on the internet and in google drive only for education purpose. If in any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly mail us [email protected] to request removal of the link text.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. If you make a purchase through these links, we may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. We only recommend products and services we genuinely believe in.

Leave a Comment